Contact Us

Are you interested in receiving information about the Friendship Force of the NH Seacoast club?  We meet monthly - 6 at 6 - meaning the 6th of the month at 6:00 pm.  E-mail us - A member will be happy to answer any questions you might have.   Click to E-mail Us

Friendship Force of the NH Seacoast
PO Box 314
Dover, NH 03821-0314

2019  Board Members
  Gary Cilley, President
Claudia Gilmartin, President-Elect
Rick Merrill, Treasurer
Doug Hoff, Secretary
Kathleen Hering, Past-President
Janet Johnson, Chair, Membership Committee
Beth Cilley, Chair, Communications Committee
Carole Jaffe, Chair, Programs Committee